Contact Us

When It’s Vital We Deliver

Secure Transport You Can Count On. People You Can Trust

Shipments Delivered On Time With No Hassle

Talk to Us

Phone: 01925 831 730
Fax: 01925 251284
Email: logistics@vanarak.co.uk

Visit Us

Unit 16
Gawsworth court
Risley Road
Warrington
WA3 6NJ

Message Us


Meet The Team

Alan Kettle

Managing Director

Ext. 206
Email: alan.kettle@vanarak.co.uk

Daniel Kettle

Operations Director

Ext. 209
Email: daniel.kettle@vanarak.co.uk

Andrew Kirkman

General Manager

Ext. 204
Email: andrew.kirkman@vanarak.co.uk

Sharon Bennion

Compliance Manager

Ext. 208
Email: sharon.bennion@vanarak.co.uk

Jay Wright

Operations Manager

Ext. 203
Email: logistics@vanarak.co.uk

Dave Broome

Accounts Manager

Ext. 213
Email: david.broome@vanarak.co.uk

Brenda Smith

HR Manager

Ext. 210
Email: brenda.smith@vanarak.co.uk

Jeff Griffiths

Warehouse Manager

Ext. 205
Email: jeff.griffiths@vanarak.co.uk

Neil Clague

Warehouse & Transport Operative

Ext. 205
Email: logistics@vanarak.co.uk

Matt Reid

Warehouse & Transport Operative

Ext. 205
Email: logistics@vanarak.co.uk

Sarah Phillips

Accounts

Ext. 202
Email: sarah.phillips@vanarak.co.uk